Online Bhāgavata Carcā

What is Bhāgavata Carcā?

Bhāgavata Carcā is a 64-week program for devotees and also for beginners in Krishna consciousness. It is a program designed for individuals interested in the philosophical understanding via the medium of Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam. This can be certainly achieved by hearing about the pastimes of the Supreme Lord and his pure devotees.

Highlights of the Program

1) 64 week Program (64 Chapters)
2) Once a week session.
3) Develop a habit of studying everyday
4) Learn verses
5) Group Discussion

Date of Commencement: August 15th, 2020

Timings:
8.30am - 9.30 am CST
9.30am - 10.30am EST
6.30am - 7.30am PST
7.00pm - 8.00pm IST

Join our WhatsApp group for above classes: https://chat.whatsapp.com/JUhqQ08tuKpBTmgqlCU0Q0

Register Now

Bhagavata Charcha Registration Form